Magic Jelly Blog

Life is nuts, nuts, nuts right now! We’ve got so much going on, it’s crazy. And my laptop is dead, my phone is dead, I can’t find my camera and my iPad takes shitty photos, which is why I haven’t shared pictures of the awesome Mulberry Cobbler I made last week. I will, when I can get the photos off my phone, which I had to use to take the photos because I can’t find my camera (I think it’s in the spare room, which is still unpacked even though we moved here over a year ago), and my iPad takes shitty photos. As I previously mentioned.

So anyway, this is a picture-free post. I just had to share though. I found this Magic Jelly blog today and I’m so excited I could cry! So many vegan recipes and they are all things I’ve been wanting to try, and written by an Australian so I don’t have to faff around trying to find ingredient substitutions.

There is cashew whipped cream, people. Made without coconut or tofu. You do not understand my excitement. Whipped. Cream. *squeals*

Go there and look: http://magicjelly.com.au/blog/

Leave a Reply

